About the plant

Dear Guests,

Public Joint Stock Company “Saransk Instrument Works” (PJSC “SIW”), founded in 1959, is specialized in design and manufacture of bellows and devices for such industrial branches, as oil and gas, nuclear, chemical, metallurgical, space industry, transport machine building, public services, shipbuilding and military-industrial complex.

The plant’s core activities are:

  • development and production of devices for monitoring and control of process procedures, such as pressure switches and and temperature relay-sensors; pressure indicator units, heads, and indicators; membrane indicating draft gauges, head gauges, draft-head gauges, and differential pressure gauges; tachometers; electro-pneumatic transducers and positioners; membrane phase separators, etc.;
  • development and production of single-, double-, multi-layer and welded diaphragm bellows of over 200 typical sizes as well as expansion joints, units and assemblies based on them;
  • rendering services such as design and manufacture of process equipment, dies and molds, and other process tools; manufacture of aluminum and plastic parts; repair and mechanical services.

High industrial and engineering level of the company is confirmed by certificates and licenses issued by the Federal Agency on Technical Regulating and Metrology as per GOST ISO 9001-2015, GOST RV 0015-002-2012, Maritime Register of Shipping and River Register, licenses for construction and manufacture of equipment for nuclear power plants; and there is also a permanent Military Representative Office of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation at the company.

PJSC “SIW” was the first Russian company to obtain a certificate of conformity for bellows units in line with the requirements applicable to products used in the nuclear power sector.

We have been working at improvement of existing products and development of new ones to suit customers and market requirements. Working with our company, you will benefit from order fulfilment time, and our quality and ability to comply with customers' requirements of any difficulty.

With its 60 years’ experience, PJSC “SIW” is highly rated both in the Russian Federation and in near-abroad countries as a plant that guarantees reliability of partnership and world-class quality of its products.

We are open to dialogue and ready to discuss any cooperation options on mutually beneficial terms, including pricing issues.

PJSC “SIW”: the best devices for the world to measure!

Kind regards, Director General of Public Joint Stock Company “Saransk Instrument Works” I.V Egorov.

О заводе

Уважаемые гости!

    ПАО «Саранский приборостроительный завод» (ПАО «СПЗ»), основанный в 1959 г., специализируется на проектировании и производстве сильфонов и приборов для таких отраслей промышленности, как нефтегазовая, атомная, химическая, металлургическая, космическая, транспортного машиностроение, коммунальное хозяйство, судостроение и военно-промышленный комплекс.

Основными видами деятельности завода являются:

  • разработка и производство приборов контроля и регулирования технологических процессов, таких как: индикаторы, приемники и сигнализаторы давления; датчики-реле давления и температуры; тягонапоромеры, напоромеры, тягонапоромеры и дифманометры; тахометры; электропневматические преобразователи и позиционеры; разделители сред мембраннные и др.
  • разработка и производство однослойных, двухслойных, многослойных и сварных пластинчатых сильфонов более 200 типоразмеров, а также компенсаторов, узлов и сборок на их основе;
  • оказание услуг по проектированию и изготовлению технологического оборудования, штампов, пресс форм и другой технологической оснастки; по изготовлению алюминиевых и пластмассовых деталей; ремонтно-механических услуг

   Высокий производственно - технический уровень предприятия подтверждается сертификатами и лицензиями Федерального агенства по техническому регулированию и метрологии ГОСТ ISO 9001-2015, ГОСТ РВ 0015-002-2012, морского и речного регистров, лицензиями на конструирование и изготовление оборудования для ядерных установок, на предприятии  также имеется постоянное представительство  ВП МО РФ.

   ПАО "СПЗ" первым в России получило сертификат соответствия  сильфонных узлов требованиям, предъявляемым к продукции, применяемой в области использования атомной энергии.

   Мы постоянно работаем над модернизацией существующих изделий и разработкой новых под требования заказчиков и рынка. Преимуществом взаимодействия с нами являются сроки исполнения заказов, качество и способность выполнить требования заказчиков различной степени сложности.

   Пройдя 60-летний путь, ПАО «СПЗ» имеет высокую репутацию в Российской Федерации и странах ближнего зарубежья как завод, гарантирующий надежность партнерских отношений и мировое качество выпускаемой продукции.

   Мы открыты для диалога и готовы к обсуждению любых вариантов сотрудничества на взаимовыгодных условиях, в том числе и по вопросам ценообразования.

ПАО «СПЗ»: лучшие приборы для измеряемого мира!

С уважением, 

Генеральный директор ПАО «Саранский приборостроительный завод»

 И.В. Егоров