Plant history

A decision to build a plant in Saransk for manufacturing normals of sensing elements is made as per the Decree of the CPSU Central Committee and the Council of Ministers of the USSR No. 106 dated August 24,1956. Plant workers made their first steps in the industry by the issue of the first batch of bellows on July 19, 1959. To the end of 1959 the plant was already capable to produce 17 typical sizes of bellows. Initially, these were bellows and membranes used in various industrial and technical sectors, constituting the core products of the company.

In 1963 the first comprehensive device products were developed: devices for measuring the speed of machines and mechanisms – tachometers. 90 new types of products were developed and over 60 ones were upgraded until 1975. In the course of these monumental missions, PJSC “Saransk Instrument Works” got strong and strengthened its unique creative and scientific potential.

Genrikh Lvovich Kligerman was the Head of the plant from 1963 to 1988. Under his direction the plant became one of the leaders of instrument manufacture. For superior operational performance the plant won the Order of the Red Banner of Labor, and Genrikh Lvovich was given a title of laureate of State prize of the USSR, awarded the Order of Lenin and the Order of the Red Banner of Labor.

On December 14, 1982 by the Decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the RSFSR, the plant was given the title “named after the 60th Anniversary of the USSR”, the only enterprise of the Republic of Mordovia, the best in the Ministry of Instrument-Making, Automation Facilities and Control Systems of the USSR.

In the period of market transformations the plant faced a lot of difficulties. Nevertheless, the plant managed to preserve its design and process potential, and to upgrade process equipment.

At present, the plant is specialized in design and manufacture of devices for oil and gas complex, nuclear, chemical, metallurgical industry, machine building, food manufacturing, public services. The core activities of Public Joint Stock Company “Saransk Instrument Works” are as follows:

  • manufacture of bellows products and other elastic sensing elements: bellows expansion joints КСО, bellows units and assemblies, single- and multi-layer bellows, membranes, etc.;
  • manufacture of process monitoring and control devices: pressure switches ДЕМ-102С, ДЕМ-105С, differential pressure control switches ДЕМ-202С, temperature relay-sensors ТАМ-102С and ТАМ-103С; differential pressure gauges ДСП-80, draft-head gauges ТНМП-52, differential pressure draft-head gauges ДТНМП-100, draft-head gauges ДГ-С2; differential pressure indicator units ИРД-80, pressure indicators ИД-1; gas pressure gauges ДМГ-60; magnetic induction tachometers 8ТМ, ТМИ, ТЭ-4В, electronic tachometers ТЭ-Д; electro-pneumatic transducers ЭП, ЭП-Ех, electro-pneumatic positioners ЭПП, ЭПП-Ех, pneumatic positioners ПП, air pressure stabilizing filters ФСДВ-6 and ФСДВ-10; membrane phase separators РМ-5319, 5320, 5321, 5322, etc.;
  • design and manufacture of process equipment, dies, molds and other process appliances.

 

Products manufactured by PJSC “SIW” comply with the requirements of the Russian law and Standards, that is approved by the appropriate certificates and licenses of the Federal Agency on Technical Regulating and Metrology of the RF. Quality management system complies with requirements of GOST RV 0015-002-2012 and GOST ISO 9001-2011.

История завода

Постановлением ЦК КПСС и Совета министров  СССР за №106 от 24 августа 1956 года принято решение о строительстве в г. Саранске завода по производству нормалей чувствительных элементов. Заводчане сделали свои первые производственные шаги, выпустив 19 июля 1959 года первую партию сильфонов. К концу 1959 года завод изготавливал уже 17 типоразмеров сильфонов. Первоначально именно сильфоны и мембраны, используемые в различных отраслях промышленности и технике, были основной продукцией предприятия.

В 1963 году была освоена первая полноценная приборная продукция, приборы для измерения частоты вращения машин и механизмов — тахометры. До 1975 года на заводе было освоено 90 новых видов продукции и свыше 60 модернизировано. В ходе выполнения этих грандиозных задач Саранский приборостроительный завод окреп и накопил уникальный творческий и научный потенциал.

В период с 1963 по 1986 завод возглавлял Генрих Львович Клигерман. При нем завод стал одним из флагманов приборостроения. За высокие производственные показатели завод был награжден Орденом Трудового Красного Знамени, а сам Генрих Львович удостоен звания лауреата Государственной премии СССР, награжден Орденом Ленина и Орденом трудового красного знамени.

14 декабря 1982 года Указом президиума Верховного Совета РСФСР заводу было присвоено звание «Имени 60-летия СССР», единственному из предприятий Республики Мордовия, лучшему в Министерстве приборостроения СССР.

В период рыночных преобразований завод столкнулся с множеством трудностей. Тем не менее заводу удалось сохранить конструкторско-технологический потенциал, обновить технологическое оборудование.

В настоящее время завод специализируются на проектировании и производстве приборов для нефтегазового комплекса, атомной промышленности, химической, металлургической, машиностроительной, пищевой промышленности, коммунального хозяйства. Основными направлениями деятельности ПАО «Саранский приборостроительный завод» являются:

  • производство сильфонной продукции и упругих чувствительных элементов: сильфонные компенсаторы КСО, сильфонные узлы и сборки, сильфоны одно- и многослойные, мембраны и др.;
  • производство приборов контроля и регулирования технологических процессов: датчики-реле давления ДЕМ-102С, ДЕМ-105С, датчики-реле разности давлений ДЕМ-202С, датчики-реле температуры ТАМ-102С и ТАМ-103С; дифманометры ДСП-80, тягонапоромеры ТНМП-52, дифманометры-тягонапоромеры ДТНМП-100, тягонапоромеры ДГ-С2; индикаторы разности давлений ИРД-80, индикаторы давления ИД-1; манометры газовые ДМГ-60; тахометры магнитоиндукционные 8ТМ, ТМИ, ТЭ-4В, тахометры электронные ТЭ-Д; электропневматические преобразователи ЭП, ЭП-Ех, электропневматические позиционеры ЭПП, ЭПП-Ех, пневматические позиционеры ПП, фильтры-стабилизаторы давления воздуха ФСДВ-6 и ФСДВ-10; разделители сред мембраннные РМ-5319, 5320, 5321, 5322 и др.
  • проектирование и изготовление технологического оборудования, штампов, пресс форм и другой технологической оснастки.

Выпускаемая ПАО «СПЗ» продукция соответствует требованиям Российского законодательства и Стандартов, что подтверждено соответствующими сертификатами и лицензиями Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии РФ. Система менеджмента качества соответствует требованиям ГОСТ РВ 0015-002-2012 и ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011.